Congratulations to the slate of Officers and Directors unanimously elected at the Dec. 3 Annual Meetings.  Therefore, the Officers and Directors, who will take office on July 1, 2021, are:
Mary Tempest - President
Terri Detrick – Immediate Past President
Mike Markovitz - President elect
Samantha Maruzzelli - Vice President
Sandy Lane - Secretary
Ann Way - Assistant Secretary
Elaine Walker - Treasurer
Laura Charles
Ruth Gorski
Francine Kanyok
Norm Kelly
Susan Kelly
John Proctor
Ann Way
Dave Wilson