At a recent Dinner and year-end club meeting, President Elaine Walker presented awards to several Rotarians.
  • The Distinguished Service Award went to Glenn Holcombe.
  • Service Above Self Awards went to Carol Ziomek and Joe Peters. 
  • The 2023-2024 Rotarian of the Year was District 7410 Governor Samantha Maruzzelli.
Congratulations to all these very worthy Tunkhannock Rotarians for their outstanding contributions to Rotary.

Glenn Holcombe (left), Pres. Elaine Walker with Carol Ziomek & Joe Peters (center) and Samantha Maruzzelli.