Although President Elect Michael Markovitz is preparing for his second term as President of Tunkhannock Rotary, at the Dec. 2 Annual Meeting the rest of his officers and directors were elected.
The slate of Officers and Directors for 2022-2023 are:
President (2022-2023) - Michael Markovitz
Immediate Past President - Mary Tempest
President Elect (Pres for 2023-2024) - Elaine Walker
Vice President - Samantha Maruzzelli
Treasurer - Laura Charles
Co-Secretary - Sandy Lane and Ann Way 
Terri Detrick
Ron Furman
Francine Kanyok
Norm Kelly
Tom Kukuchka
Matt Pompey
John Proctor
Congratulations to everyone and thank you in advance for your service to our Rotary Club.