A Rotary Year End Celebration and 2021-2022 Officer Installation was held at the Moose Club Pavilion on Sunday Jun 27.
Pres. Terri Detrick announced several End of Year Awards. Each recipient received an award certificate and a personal gift from Terri.
The President’s Award went to Laura Charles (left photo), the Service Above Self Award to Pres-elect Mary Tempest (middle photo), and the Rotarian of the Year Award to outgoing Secretary Carol Ziomek. Pres Terri also announced that The Distinguished Service Award was awarded to the absent Ann Way.